Hello! I'm alive!

Spring was very busy for me so I had little time for Petz. My summer is shaping up to be just as jam packed, but it looks like I do have some lull periods here and there.

I did find time to finish up the 2023 Petzy Book Bingo, which was a BLAST! It has been awhile since I have read a book front to back, and this challenge was a nice motivator to get it done. My thread can be found here. Stamp collectors, the individual book threads are worth checking out!

You probably noticed that my home URL redirects to a portal page now. I wanted an easy spot for people to see my important petz information like contact info and adoption rules, and figured a carrd type landing page would be a good project. CYBORG is done in iframes so none of the individual pages have changed. Just an extra click to enter!

New hexes have been added to the archive. The spider oshies are one of my favourite hexes this year, they are very cute and were fun to create.

Overall I'm a bit tired but looking forward to getting back into the PC once summer slows down. For now, I'll just be lurking and adding small updates here and there. Bye friends!

~VC